Sales Location


ASHULIA


Name: Md. Khabir Hossain Khalid
                Branch Manager
Address: Shop No. – 5, 6, 7, 8, Bismillah Ajmiri Plaza (Ground Floor),
, Baipail Mor, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.
Phone: 01729-204619
Email: sales_ashulia@sq-bd.com

FARIDPUR


Name: Md. Mostak Ahmed
                Branch In – Charge
Address: 69/170 (1) Lokman Mansion, Muzib Sarak, Faridpur.
Phone: 01729-204623
Email: sales_faridpur@sq-bd.com

KAPTANBAZAR


Name: Md. Shahid Hossain
                Branch Manager.
Address: Shop No. 93-94 (1st Floor)Kaptanbazar Complex Bhaban-01, Sutrapur, Dhaka.
Phone: 01709-643415
Email: sales_kaptanbazar@sq-bd.com

NIKUNJA


Name: Mr. Morshed Shahriar
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Plot # 31, Lake Drive Road, Nikunja – 1, Khilkhet, Dhaka – 1229.
Phone: 01777-763819
Email: sales_nikunja@sq-bd.com

MAWNA


Name: Mr. Pronab Kumar Chowdhury
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Razzak Plaza(ground floor)Dhaka Mymensingh road, Mawna ,chowrasta, Gazipur.
Phone: 01729-20 46 03
Email: sales_mawna@sq-bd.com

RAMPURA


Name: Mr. Edward dilip Gomes
                Branch In – Charge
Address: 326/1 TV Road, East Rampura,Dhaka.
Phone: 01709-643445
Email: sales_rampura@sq-bd.com

SAVAR


Name: Md. Mahbubur Rahman
                Branch In – Charge
Address:RS Tower (1st Floor), Savar Bus Stand, Dhaka Aricha Highway Raod, Savar, Dhaka.
Phone: 01708-830364
Email: sales_savar@sq-bd.com

GAZIPUR


Name: Md. Jobayer Chowdhury
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Ansar Ali Sarkar Super Market (1st Floor),Gazipur Chourasta,Gazipur.
Phone: 01729-204606
Email: sales_gazipur@sq-bd.com

KERANIGANJ


Name: Md. Mohi Uddin
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Azan Complex, Kadamtoli Main Road, Keraniganj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01729 – 20 47 02
Email: sales_keraniganj@sq-bd.com

KISHOREGANJ


Name: Mr. Abu Zafor
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Beside of Awami league Office, Station Road, Kishoreganj Sadar, Kishoreganj.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 86
Email: sales_kishoreganj@sq-bd.com

MADARIPUR


Name: Mr. Mohammad Nuruzzaman
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Hamid Akond Sarak, Amirabad, Madaripur.
Phone: 01777-763814
Email: sales_madaripur@sq-bd.com

MIRPUR


Name: Md. Rahat Alam
                Branch In – Charge
Address: House – 2/28, Block – 6 / Kha, Sanpara Parabot, Mirpur – 10, Dhaka – 1216.
Phone: 01709-65 29 27
Email: sales_mirpur@sq-bd.com

NARSINGDI


Name: Md. Mafijul Islam Tito
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Rafiqul Islam Molla Tower (Ground Floor), Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi.
Phone: 01709-643447
Email: sales_narsingdi@sq-bd.com

NARAYANGANJ


Name: Md. Abul Hossain Chowdhury
                Branch Manager
Address: Khaja Supar Market (1st Floor), Chasara More, Narayanganj.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 07
Email: sales_narayangonj@sq-bd.com

TANGAIL


Name: Mr. Mozidul Hasan
                Branch In – Charge
Address: 795, Zila Sadar Road, Akur Takur Para, Tangail.
Phone: : 01729-204628
Email: sales_tangail@sq-bd.com

RANGPUR


Name: Md. S.M. Samiul Ferdous
                Area Manager
Address: House-al- Manar (Ground floor),Hazi lane,central road Rangpur.
Phone: 01729-204658
Email: sales_rangpur@sq-bd.com

DINAJPUR


Name: Md. Rasheduzzaman Golap
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Academy School Road, Gonesh Tola, Dinajpur.
Phone: 01709-634209
Email: sales_dinajpur@sq-bd.com

SAIDPUR


Name: Md. Sultan Mahmud
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Holding No. – 62, Ward – 05,Saidpur.
Phone: 01777-733887
Email: sales_saidpur@sq-bd.com

KURIGRAM


Name: Md. Sultan Mahmud
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Molla Complex, Old Station Road, Ghosh Para Mor, Kurigram
Phone: 01709-81 67 22
Email: sales_kurigram@sq-bd.com

GAIBANDHA


Name: Md. Zahidul Islam
                Branch Manager
Address: Sadullapur Road, Gaibandha.
Phone: 01708-830355
Email: sales_gaibandha@sq-bd.com

Thakurgaon


Name: Mr. Masud Rana
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Zila Porisod Super Market, Naresh Chouhan Sarak, Thakurgaon.
Phone: 01709-65 29 15
Email: sales_thakurgaon@sq-bd.com

JAMALPUR


Name: Mr. Solaiman Kabir
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Doyamoyi More, Station Road, Jamalpur.
Phone: 01709-64 34 17
Email: sales_jamalpur@sq-bd.com

MYMENSINGH


Name: Md. Alek Hossain
                Branch In – Charge
Address: 75/1, Mullah mension, Nowmohol(gorukhoar more), Mymensingh.
Phone: 01729-204703
Email: sales_mymensingh@sq-bd.com

SHERPUR


Name: Pangkoj Devnath
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Tinani Bazar, College More, Sherpur.
Phone: 01729-204665
Email: sales_sherpur@sq-bd.com

Netrokona


Name: Mr. Mohiuddin Mondal
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Hillol market, Teri Bazar Road, Netrokona Sadar, Netrokona.
Phone: 01700-799622
Email: sales_netrokona@sq-bd.com

Chattogram Corporate Office


Address: 128, Kader Tower (8th Floor) Jubilee Road, Chattogram.
Phone: 01709-816650
Email: sales_chittagong@sq-bd.com

Chattogram


Name: Md. Abul Hasan
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Shop # 28, Kader Tower (1th Floor)128/28, Jubilee Road, Chattogram.
Phone: 01729-204629
Email: sales_chittagong@sq-bd.com

KERANIHAT


Name: Md. Saidul Bashar
                Senior Executive
Address: Bandarban Road, Keranihat, Satkania, Chattogram.
Phone: 01709 – 65 29 37
Email: sales_keranihat@sq-bd.com

LAKSHMIPUR


Name: Md. Tofazzel Hossain
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Lakshmipur Sadar, Lakshmipur.
Phone: 01709-65 29 16
Email: sales_lakshmipur@sq-bd.com

TEKNAF


Name: Md. Biplob Hossain
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Abu Siddik Market, Teknaf.
Phone: : 01729-204669
Email: sales_teknaf@sq-bd.com

BRAHMANBARIA


Name: Md. Rashel Chowdhury
                Branch Manager
Address: Saha Bhaban, South Kalibari Mor, Brahman Baria.
Phone: 01709 – 63 42 16
Email: sales_bbaria@sq-bd.com

COX’S BAZAR


Name: Md. Motiur Rahman Mamun
                Branch Manager
Address: Romaliyar Chora, Naser Complex, Main Road, Cox’s Bazar.
Phone: 01729-204654
Email: sales_coxsbazar@sq-bd.com

HAJIGONJ


Name: Md Shuza Ud Daula
                Branch Manager
Address: Talukdar Market, TurBOR, Hazigonj, Chandpur.
Phone: 01709 – 65 29 46
Email: sales_hazigonj@sq-bd.com

LAKSHAM


Name: Md. Sohedull Quyim
                Branch In – Charge
Address: SK Shaha Tower, Chowddogram Road Baipass, Laksham.
Phone: 01729-204668
Email: sales_laksham@sq-bd.com

SITAKUNDA


Name: Mr. Anwar Hossain
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Kabir Plaza, Opposite of Sitakundo Thana, Sitakundo, Chattogram.
Phone: 01709-65 29 19
Email: sales_sitakunda@sq-bd.com

Cumilla


Name: Md. Rezaul Karim
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Haji Abul Kalam Tower, Kashari Pottey, Chalk Bazar, Cumilla.
Phone: 01708-830365
Email: sales_comilla@sq-bd.com

Chowmuhani


Name: Md. Anisur Rahman
                Branch Manager
Address: Feni Road (Purbo Bazar),Chowmuhani, Noakhali.
Phone: 01709-63 42 14
Email: sales_showmuhuni@sq-bd.com

Hathazari



Name: Abu Naser Md. Faisal
                Senior Executive
Address: Helal Chowdhury Complex, Hathazari Bus Stand, Hathazari, Chattogram
Phone: 01729-20 46 26
Email: sales_hathazari@sq-bd.com

Feni


Name: Md. Habibur Rahman
                Branch Manager
Address: Nur Plaza, Post Office Road,Feni.
Phone: : 01709-634220
Email: sales_feni@sq-bd.com

Bhola


Name: Md. Amdadul Haque Milon
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Nabarun Center (Ground Floor), Sadar Road, Bhola.
Phone: 01708-83 03 38
Email: sales_bhola@sq-bd.com

Barishal


Name: S. M. Sayedul Islam Rajib
                Branch Manager
Address: Holding No.574, Kabi Jibonando das Road, East Bogra road area, Barishal.
Phone: 01729-204736
Email: sales_barisal@sq-bd.com

CHUADANGA


Name: Monirul Islam Habib
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Shahadat Joardar Market, Infront Of Post Office, Boro Bazar, Chuadanga.
Phone: 01708-830352
Email: sales_chuadanga@sq-bd.com

KHULNA


Name: Md. Bulbul Kabir
                Asst. Manager
Address:13, Dharmoshova Cross Road (Opposite to Madani Mosjid), Khulna Sadar, Khulna.
Phone: 01729-204625
Email: sales_khulna@sq-bd.com

JASHORE


Name: Md. Nazmul Haque
                Branch In – Charge
Address: No. 3, Akbar Super Market (Ground Floor),M.M. Ali Road, Jessore.
Phone: 01729-204690
Email: sales_jessore@sq-bd.com

JHENAIDAH


Name: Md. Ariful Islam
                Branch Manager
Address: Colonel Rahman Sorok,(Beside the Castle Bridge), Arobpur, Jhenaidha.
Phone: 01709-652948
Email: sales_jhenaidah@sq-bd.com

KUSHTIA


Name: Md. Arman Ali
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Aktara More, Amlapara Road, Kushtia
Phone: 01708-830332
Email: sales_kushtia@sq-bd.com

Narail


Name: Md. Tariqul Islam
                Senior Executive
Address: Janani Super Market, Rupgonj Bazar, Narail
Phone: 01729-20 46 40
Email: sales_narail@sq-bd.com

Satkhira


Name: Mr. Samar Kumar Mohanta
                Branch In – Charge
Address: 260, Sohid Kazol Sorony (In front of China Bangla Shopping Complex), Satkhira.
Phone: 01709-63 41 98
E-mail: sales_satkhira@sq-bd.com

BOGURA


Name: Muhammad Reezwan Ul Islam
                Branch Manager
Address: Razzak Vobon (1th Floor) Rai-Bahadur Rood, Jaleswaritola, Bogura.
Phone: 01729-204711
Email: sales_bogra@sq-bd.com

RAJSHAHI


Name: Md. Rashedul Islam
                Area Manager
Address: G-78, Holding No-338, Station Road, Sostitola, Boalia, Rajshahi.
Phone: 01729 – 20 47 12
Email: sales_rajshahi@sq-bd.com

CHAPAINAWABGANJ


Name: Mr. Eftakhar Hossain
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Holding # 32, Purabagh, Huzurapur, Chapainawabganj
Phone: 01729-20 46 74
Email: sales_chapainawabganj@sq-bd.com

NAOGAON


Name: Md. Mehedi Hasan
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Holding No: 2358, Ward no: 05, Hat Naogaon, Kalitola Road, Naogaon.
Phone: 01708-830335
Email: sales_naogaon@sq-bd.com

SIRAJGANJ


Name: Md. Shafiqul Islam (Liton)
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Mahabub Shopping Center, S. S. Road (Under Dhaka Bank) Sirajganj.
Phone: 01709 – 65 29 17
Email: sales_sirajganj@sq-bd.com

PABNA


Name: S. M. Rasel
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Khaya Ghat Road, Pabna
Phone: 01729-204636
Email: sales_pabna@sq-bd.com

Ishwardi


Name: Md. Helal – Al – Mahmud
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Hospital road, Post Office More,Ishwardi, Pabna.
Phone: 01729-204732
Email: sales_ishwardi@sq-bd.com

Joypurhat


Name: Md. Foysal Ahmed
                Senior Executive
Address: Gorosthan Road (Matry Mongol B-Side) Ground Floor, Dhanmondi, Joypurhat
Phone: 01709-63 42 06
Email: sales_joypurhat@sq-bd.com

Natore


Name: Md. Maidul Islam
                Executive
Address: Naotre Sadar, Natore
Phone: 01709-65 29 25
E-mail: sales_natore@sq-bd.com

HOBIGANJ


Name: Md. Shakil Hossan
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Mohshin Shopping Center, Town Masjid Road, Hobiganj Sadar, Hobiganj.
Phone: 01709 – 64 34 44
Email: sales_hobiganj@sq-bd.com

MOULVIBAZAR


Name: Md. Rabiul Islam
                Branch In – Charge
Address: 167, M Saifur Rahman Road, Chowmohona, Moulvibazar.
Phone: 01729-204701
Email: sales_mouluvibazar@sq-bd.com

SYLHET


Name: Md. Samir Sakir
                Branch In – Charge
Address: Rb complex (Ground Floor)East Jinda Bazar, Sylhet.
Phone: 01729-204704
Email: sales_sylhet@sq-bd.com

Sunamgonj


Name: Md. Abul Bashar
                Senior Executive
Address: Sunamgonj Sadar, Sunamgonj
Phone: 01708-83 03 42
Email: sales_sunamgonj@sq-bd.com