Sales Location


ASHULIA


Address: Bismillah Ajmiri Plaza, Ground Floor, Shop No- 5, 6, 7, 8. DEPZ Road, Baipail More, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.
Phone: 01729-20 46 19
Email: sales_ashulia@sq-bd.com

FARIDPUR


Address: 69/170(1) Lokman Mansion, Muzib Sarak, Faridpur.
Phone: 01729-20 46 23
Email: sales_faridpur@sq-bd.com

KAPTANBAZAR


Address: Shop No.93-94 (1st Floor), Kaptanbazar Complex Bhaban-01, Sutrapur, Dhaka.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 16
Email: sales_kaptanbazar@sq-bd.com

NIKUNJA


Address: Plot # 31, Lake Drive Road, Nikunja – 1, Khilkhet, Dhaka – 1229.
Phone: 01777- 76 38 19
Email: sales_nikunja@sq-bd.com

MAWNA


Address: Razzak Plaza (Ground Floor), Dhaka Mymensingh Highway Road,Mowana Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur.
Phone: 01729-20 46 03
Email: sales_mawna@sq-bd.com

RAMPURA


Address: 326/ TV Road, East Rampura.
Phone: 01709-64 34 45
Email: sales_rampura@sq-bd.com

SAVAR


Address: 17, Ibrahim Market, Bus Stand, (Dhaka – Aricha Highway), Savar, Dhaka.
Phone: 01709 – 63 42 03
Email: sales_savar@sq-bd.com

GAZIPUR


Address: Ansar Ali Sarkar Super Market (1st Floor), Gazipur Chourasta, Gazipur.
Phone: 01729-20 46 04
Email: sales_gazipur@sq-bd.com

KERANIGANJ


Address: Azan Complex, Kadamtoli Main Road, Keraniganj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01729 – 20 47 02
Email: sales_keraniganj@sq-bd.com

KISHOREGANJ


Address: Beside of Awami league Office, Station Road, Kishoreganj Sador, Kishoreganj.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 86
Email: sales_kishoreganj@sq-bd.com

MADARIPUR


Address: Hamid AkondSarak, Amirabad, Madaripur
Phone: 01777-76 38 14
Email: sales_madaripur@sq-bd.com

MIRPUR


Address: Mirpur 2/28,Block 6/Kha, Senapara Parbota, Mirpur-10, Dhaka-1216
Phone: 01709-65 29 27
Email: sales_mirpur@sq-bd.com

NARSINGDI


Address:Rafiqul Islam Molla Tower (Ground Floor) Zell Khana More Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi.
Phone: 01709-64 34 47
Email: sales_narsingdi@sq-bd.com

NARAYANGANJ


Address: Khaja Supar Market (1st Floor), Chasara More, Narayanganj.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 07
Email: sales_narayangonj@sq-bd.com

TANGAIL


Address:795 Zila Sadar Road, AkurTakur Para, Tangail.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 30
Email: sales_tangail@sq-bd.com

RANGPUR


Address: Academy School Road, Gonesh Tola, Dinajpur
Phone: 01709 – 81 67 50
Email: sales_rangpur@sq-bd.com

DINAJPUR


Address: House-al-Manar (Ground Floor), Haji Lane, Central Road, Rangpur
Phone: 01729-20 46 58
Email: sales_dinajpur@sq-bd.com

SAIDPUR


Address: Ward # 05, Holding no # 62, Saidpur.
Phone: 01709-65 29 18
Email: sales_saidpur@sq-bd.com

KURIGRAM


Address: Molla Complex, Old Station Road, Ghosh Para Mor, Kurigram.
Phone: 01709-81 67 22
Email: sales_kurigram@sq-bd.com

GAIBANDHA


Address: 220, Mohuri Para, Sadullapur, Gaibandha Sadar, Gaibandha.
Phone: 01708-83 03 55
Email: sales_gaibandha@sq-bd.com

Thakurgaon


Address: Ziln Porishad Super Market, Naresh Chauhan Sarak, Thakurgaon
Phone: 01709-65 29 15
Email:sales_thakurgaon@sq-bd.com

JAMALPUR


Address: Doyamoyi More, Station Road, Jamalpur.
Phone: 01709-64 34 17
Email: sales_jamalpur@sq-bd.com

MYMENSINGH


Address: 69, Natunbazar, Rambabu Road, Mymensingh.
Phone: 01709- 81 67 26
Email: sales_netrakona@sq-bd.com

SHERPUR


Address:Tinani Bazar, College mor, Sherpur.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 64
Email: sales_sherpur@sq-bd.com

Netrakona


Address: Hillol Market, Teri Bazar, Netrakona.
Phone: 01700-79 96 22
Email: sales_netrakona@sq-bd.com

Chattogram


Address: Shop # 28, Kader Tower (1st Floor), 128/28, Jubilee Road, Chattogram.
Phone: 01729-20 46 22
Email: sales_chittagong@sq-bd.com

KERANIHAT


Address: Bandarban Road, Keranihat, Satkania, Chattogram.
Phone: 01709 – 65 29 37
Email: sales_keranihat@sq-bd.com

LAKSHMIPUR


Address: Lakshmipur Sadar, Lakshmipur.
Phone: 01709-65 29 16
Email: sales_lakshmipur@sq-bd.com

TEKNAF


Address: Abu Siddik Market, Teknaf.
Phone: 01729-20 46 69
Email: sales_teknaf@sq-bd.com

BRAHMANBARIA


Address: Saha Bhaban, South Kalibari Mor, Brahman Baria.
Phone: 01709 – 63 42 16
Email: sales_bbaria@sq-bd.com

Chattogram


Address: Shop # 222 & 223, (1st Floor) Police Plaza, Nandan Kanon, Chattogram.
Phone: 01729-20 46 22
Email: sales_chittagong@sq-bd.com

COX’S BAZAR


Address: Romaliyarchora, Naser Complex Main Road, Cox’s Bazar.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 54
Email: sales_coxsbazar@sq-bd.com

HAJIGONJ


Address: Talukdar Market, Turabor, Hajigonj, Chandpur.
Phone: 01709 – 65 29 46
Email: sales_hazigonj@sq-bd.com

LAKSHAM


Address: Laksham
Phone: 01729-20 46 68
Email: sales_laksham@sq-bd.com

SITAKUNDA


Address: Kabir Plaza, Opposite of Sitakundo Thana, Sitakundo, Chattogram.
Phone: 01709-65 29 19
Email: sales_sitakunda@sq-bd.com

Cumilla


Address: Haji Abul Kalam Tower, Kashari Pottey, Chalk Bazar, Cumilla
Phone: 01708-83 03 65
Email: sales_cumilla@sq-bd.com

Chowmuhani


Address: Feni Road(Purbo Bazar), Chowmuhani, Noakhali
Phone: 01709-633 42 14
Email: sales_showmuhuni@sq-bd.com

Hathazari


Address: Helal Chowdhury Complex, Hathazari Bus Stand, Hathazari, Chattogram
Phone: 01729-20 46 26
Email: sales_hathazari@sq-bd.com

Feni


Address: Nur Plaza, Post Office Road, Feni.
Phone: 01787-67 59 99
Email: sales_feni@sq-bd.com

Bhola


Address: Nabarun Center, Ground Floor, Sadar Road, Bhola
Phone: 01708-83 03 38
Email: sales_bhola@sq-bd.com

Barishal


Address: Gazi Vila, Holding No. 62/67, East Bogra Road (Old Ofsonin), Barishal City Corporation, Barishal
Phone: 01729-20 47 36
Email: sales_barisal@sq-bd.com

CHUADANGA


Address: Shahadat Hossain Joardar Market, Infront of Post Office, Boro Bazar, Chuadanga.
Phone: 01708-83 03 52
Email: sales_chuadanga@sq-bd.com

KHULNA


Address:64, Shamim Square Super Market, (Near Shankha Cinema Hall), Lower Jashore Road, Khulna.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 25
Email: sales_khulna@sq-bd.com

JASHORE


Address:No.3, Akbar Super Market (G. Floor), M.M. Ali Road, Jashore.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 37
Email: sales_jessore@sq-bd.com

JHENAIDAH


Address:Colonel Rahman Sorok (Beside the Castle Bridge) Arobpur, Jhenaidha.
Phone: 01709-65 29 48
Email: sales_jhenaidah@sq-bd.com

KUSHTIA


Address: Aktara Mor, Amlapara Road, Kushtia
Phone: 01729-20 46 86
Email: sales_kushtia@sq-bd.com

Narail


Address: Janani Super Market, Rupgonj Bazar, Narail
Phone: 01729-20 46 40
Email: sales_narail@sq-bd.com

Satkhira


Address:260, Shahid Kajal Sorony (Infront of china bangla shopping complex).
Phone: 01709-63 41 98
E-mail:sales_satkhira@sq-bd.com

BOGURA


Address: Razzak Vobon (1st Floor) Rai-Bahadur Rood, Jaleswaritola, Bogura.
Phone: 01729-20 47 11
Email: sales_bogra@sq-bd.com

RAJSHAHI


Address: G-78, Holding No-338, Station Road, Sostitola, Boalia, Rajshahi.
Phone: 01729 – 20 47 12
Email: sales_rajshahi@sq-bd.com

CHAPAINAWABGANJ


Address: Holding # 32, Purabagh, Huzurapur, Chapainawabganj.
Phone: 01729-20 46 74
Email: sales_chapainawabganj@sq-bd.com

NAOGAON


Address:Holding No: 2358, Ward no: 05, Hat Naogaon, Kalitola Road, Naogaon.
Phone: 01708-83 03 35
Email: sales_naogaon@sq-bd.com

SIRAJGANJ


Address: S. S. Road, Sirajganj.
Phone: 01709 – 65 29 17
Email: sales_sirajganj@sq-bd.com

PABNA


Address: Khaya Ghat Road, Pabna
Phone: 0172901729-20 46 36
Email: sales_pabna@sq-bd.com

Ishwardi


Address:Hospital Road, Post Office Mor, Ishwardi, Pabna.
Phone: 01729-20 47 32
Email: sales_ishwardi@sq-bd.com

Joypurhat


Address: Gorosthan Road (Matry Mongol B-Side) Ground Floor, Dhanmondi, Joypurhat
Phone: 01709-63 42 06
Email: sales_joypurhat@sq-bd.com

Natore


Address: Naotre Sadar, Natore
Phone: 01709-65 29 25
E-mail:sales_natore@sq-bd.com

HOBIGANJ


Address: Mohshin Shopping Center, Town Masjid Road, Hobiganj Sadar, Hobiganj.
Phone: 01709 – 64 34 44
Email: sales_hobiganj@sq-bd.com

MOULVIBAZAR


Address: 167, M Saifur Rahman Road, Chowmohona, Moulvibazar.
Phone: 01729 – 20 46 53
Email: sales_mouluvibazar@sq-bd.com

SYLHET


Address: Rb complex (G.floor), East Jinda Bazar, Sylhet.
Phone: 01729 – 204708
Email: sales_sylhet@sq-bd.com

Sunamgonj


Address:Sunamgonj Sadar, Sunamgonj
Phone: 01708-83 03 42
Email: sales_sunamgonj@sq-bd.com